Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Lambert

David Lambert

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lambert
"Very friendly very helpful went over my information with me very thoroughly and cheaper than the general thank you very much"
Profile photo of Jen Northern

Jen Northern

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Northern
"We were very pleased with the service we received with State Farm! All our insurance needs were discussed and they made sure we were covered in every area that needed to be. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex 12

Alex 12

October 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex 12
"Extremely disappointed at my recent experience at this location. The quote that was given to me later turned out to be false when I saw the bill. Will take my business somewhere else after 2 years"
Profile photo of Kathleen Garcia

Kathleen Garcia

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Garcia
"Dionne was super personable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Muhuyadin Hange

Muhuyadin Hange

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhuyadin Hange
"Thank you for your great service how quickly replied my insurance needs. I recommend contacting this State Farm office agent. if you want quick services and very trustworthy they will take care any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of t gate

t gate

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by t gate
"Very nice agent get all your needs met great with answering questions if she can"
Profile photo of Jim Fricke

Jim Fricke

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fricke
"Nothing but great experience with Dionne!"
Profile photo of DuckedOff Boyz

DuckedOff Boyz

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DuckedOff Boyz
"Dionne personally assisted me with policies for my family. It's hard to find good service these days!"
Profile photo of The Victory Lap

The Victory Lap

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Victory Lap
"My policy with them was the best around price wise, not only do I feel my policy is in safe hands but I also really enjoyed working with them"
Profile photo of Lillian Daley

Lillian Daley

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Daley
"Thank you Stephanie for you awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Terrence James

Terrence James

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence James
"I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dionne Brinson State Farm and I have to say, I was blown away by the level of service I received. The staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming, and they went out of their way to ensure that my experience was a positive one. I was impressed by the high-quality products and services offered by the team, and I left feeling satisfied and happy with my purchase. Overall, I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of insurance. Thanks for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Mickey Petry

Mickey Petry

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Petry
"I have talk to Stephanie and Chris..both were wonderfull to work with and my rates are super cheap..Thanks Stephanie for looking out for me"
Profile photo of Michael TSOP

Michael TSOP

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael TSOP
"Very professional and subject matter expertise . Employee is well verse and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tyrone Nikolai

Tyrone Nikolai

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Nikolai
"Excellent Service, they treated me like family. They offer all types of snacks and drinks when you walk into the door. I would recommend my whole family to Dionne & Stephanie and they took care of us. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of carol moyer

carol moyer

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol moyer
"Stephanie was awesome, so pleasant to talk to, so friendly, and worked so hard at getting me the best price! Would highly recommend dealing with her any day of the week."
Profile photo of Timothy McLean

Timothy McLean

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy McLean
"Staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Saved money and got a better policy! Take a victory lap!"
Profile photo of Ginny Weale

Ginny Weale

March 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ginny Weale
"Not a fan. I wouldn't use this insurance agent again. Was not pleased with the follow-up. The receptionist was nice, though."
Profile photo of Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Smith
"If you think you will have peace of mind with that agent , think again . My Sister has policy with and they was taking money from her card monthly after she payed in full for 6 months . When she added car to policy They told her one price , and they took $30 more , when they charge for , and additional monthly payments for the car was payed in full . When she called for road side assistant , They told her is no coverage on that . When she requested to cancel her policy and clearly stated # , They decided to cancel All policies , they sent her a note dated 02.13.2023 that her policy was cancelled on 02.02.2023 , and notice arrived on 02.21.2023 . Anytime you asking Why you do what you do ?? They blaming billing department So it's just a games for them , you never know what they will do ."
Profile photo of Todd Porter

Todd Porter

September 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Porter
"A couple of years ago my agent retired and we were automatically assigned to Dionne. She contacted us to set up a meeting with her. We arranged a time, showed up for the meeting, waited 15-30 minutes, and the front desk person kept telling us she was on the phone with someone. Eventually, Dionne came out gave a brief hello and said she had to get back to the phone call. Did I mention she contacted us and set up a time to meet us? We decided that since we were not worth her time for her to meet with us after she set up the meeting for us that when we really needed help she would not be there for us and switched State Farm agents. I have been with State Farm my whole life (my parents had State Farm since before I was born) and I have never seen an agent who showed a complete lack of concern for her customer. Fast forward to now and my daughter and son-in-law have her as their agent and on Labor Day their basement flooded and Dionne is nowhere to be found in helping them. This does not surprise me. Perhaps she had another one of those important phone call and was too busy to help her customers."
Profile photo of Dustin & Brittany Wells

Dustin & Brittany Wells

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin & Brittany Wells
"Love this agency! They're awesome!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Fuentes

Gilberto Fuentes

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Fuentes
"Great"
Profile photo of Clint C.

Clint C.

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clint C.
"I was needing a quote on life insurance figured I would call the office. Dionne did a great job explaining how it all worked. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Gisla Bush

Gisla Bush

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gisla Bush
"Dionne Brinson State Farm agency has been great to work with since having purchasing a couple of life insurance policies with her over a year ago. All of the employees are very professional and apt at their job. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone who has insurance needs."
Profile photo of Denise Harris

Denise Harris

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Harris
"The staff here is extremely responsive and professional. I had multiple questions in my quest to find the right insurance provider and plans and they were the most helpful by far. Never once did they make me feel like I was “putting them out” by my numerous calls and emails and always made sure to provide me with as much detail as possible. Thank you Dionne Brinson State Farm for all of the help. I look forward to our continued business relationship."
Profile photo of Erica Broussard

Erica Broussard

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Broussard
"This Agency has the best customer service. The staff is caring, responsive and knowledgeable. I had quite a few questions but the staff was patient with me and made sure I fully understood my coverage. I highly recommend this agency."